1. Help & Support
  2. Team Subscriptions

What happens if my team members already have a subscription?

What to do if your team member is already enjoying an account when you invite them to become a team member.

If you add a team member who already has a Kodeco subscription, once they accept the invite their existing subscription will be cancelled and their access will be moved under your new Team/Enterprise Subscription account.